I've forgotten my password

Circuit Staff

Rev John Ritson is the Superintendent Minister and has pastoral responsibility for Otford Methodist Church.

Rev Dermot Thornberry has pastoral responsibility for The Drive Methodist Church in Sevenoaks

Rev Kirsty McGhee has pastoral responsibility for Tonbridge Methodist Church.

Phil Staddon is a Lay Worker based at East Peckham Methodist Church who also works with Hawkhurst and Horsmonden Methodist Churches.

Supernumary Ministers:

Rev Gerald Gardiner

Rev John Curnow

Local Preachers

Senior Circuit Steward - Nick Rowell

Circuit Treasurer - Chris Towers

Circuit Administrator - Helen Atkinson

Circuit Stewards - Rodney Stone, Ian Beavis, Gillian Clayton and Kathy Walsh

Property Steward - Rodney Stone

Rev Helen Warmington is an Associate Minister with pastoral responsibility for Tunbridge Wells United Church.

Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales Number 1155413

Copyright © Weald of Kent Methodist Circuit 2018